Blog Tour – Book Review – Harrow Lake by Kat Ellis

Welcome to Harrow Lake. Someone's expecting you... Lola Nox is the daughter of a celebrated horror filmmaker - she thinks nothing can scare her. But when her father is brutally attacked in their New York apartment, she's swiftly packed off to live with a grandmother she's never met in Harrow Lake, the eerie town where … Continue reading Blog Tour – Book Review – Harrow Lake by Kat Ellis

Book Review – All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending. Welcome to dinner, and again, congratulations on being selected. Now you must do the selecting. What do the queen bee, star athlete, valedictorian, stoner, loner, and … Continue reading Book Review – All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban

Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Train to Impossible Places. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside... When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic … Continue reading Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Blog Tour – Extract – The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home. Though the Beast is seemingly subdued for now, a new threat looms in Four Paths: a corruption seeping from the Gray into the forest. And with the other Founders preoccupied by their tangled alliances and fraying relationships, only May Hawthorne seems to realize the danger. But … Continue reading Blog Tour – Extract – The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

Book Review – Queen of Coin and Whispers by Helen Corcoran

‘She loved me as I loved her, fierce as a bloodied blade.’ When teenage queen Lia inherits her corrupt uncle’s bankrupt kingdom, she brings a new spymaster into the fold... Xania, who takes the job to avenge her murdered father. Faced with dangerous plots and hidden enemies, can Lia and Xania learn to rely on … Continue reading Book Review – Queen of Coin and Whispers by Helen Corcoran

Book Review – Starfish by Akemi Dawn Bowman

A half-Japanese teen grapples with social anxiety and her narcissist mother in the wake of a crushing rejection from art school in this debut novel. Kiko Himura has always had a hard time saying exactly what she’s thinking. With a mother who makes her feel unremarkable and a half-Japanese heritage she doesn’t quite understand, Kiko … Continue reading Book Review – Starfish by Akemi Dawn Bowman

Book Review – Hold Back the Tide by Melinda Salisbury

From internationally bestselling, acclaimed author Melinda Salisbury comes a darkly seductive story of murder, betrayal, love, and family secrets in a small town in the Scottish Highlands. Here are the rules of living with a murderer. One: Do not draw attention to yourself. Of course, when you live with a murderer, this is impossible. Even … Continue reading Book Review – Hold Back the Tide by Melinda Salisbury

Book Review – Spellhacker by M K England

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a greedy corporation to make maz a commodity … Continue reading Book Review – Spellhacker by M K England