Blog Tour – Book Review – We Ride the Storm by Devin Madson

In the midst of a burgeoning war, a warrior, an assassin, and a princess chase their own ambitions no matter the cost in Devin Madson's visceral, emotionally charged debut.War built the Kisian Empire. War will tear it down.Seventeen years after rebels stormed the streets, factions divide Kisia. Only the firm hand of the god-emperor holds … Continue reading Blog Tour – Book Review – We Ride the Storm by Devin Madson

Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

A group of outcasts, struggling to survive in a school filled with monsters. An average kid, growing up in Las Vegas, Alex Ayers life skids off the rails when a dragon shifter comes for him. Alex is a Creature, monsters from myths and legends. And he’s in line to lead all the Creatures in the … Continue reading Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

Book Review – The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

The teenagers of Four Paths must save their home.Though the Beast is seemingly subdued for now, a new threat looms in Four Paths: a corruption seeping from the Gray into the forest. And with the other Founders preoccupied by their tangled alliances and fraying relationships, only May Hawthorne seems to realize the danger. But saving … Continue reading Book Review – The Deck of Omens by Christine Lynn Herman

Book Review – Cursed: An Anthology of Dark Fairy Tales

Fairy tales take a weird twist in this anthology compiling stories from an all-star cast of fantasy writers, including stories from Neil Gaiman, Charlie Jane Anders and Alison Littlewood.Here in this book you'll find unique twists on the fairy tale conceit of the curse, from the more traditional to the modern - giving us brand … Continue reading Book Review – Cursed: An Anthology of Dark Fairy Tales

Book Review – Steel Crow Saga by Paul Krueger

Four destinies collide in a unique fantasy world of war and wonders, where empire is won with enchanted steel and magical animal companions fight alongside their masters in battle.A soldier with a curseTala lost her family to the empress’s army and has spent her life avenging them in battle. But the empress’s crimes don’t haunt … Continue reading Book Review – Steel Crow Saga by Paul Krueger

Book Review – Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective any more. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes … Continue reading Book Review – Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

Blog Tour – Book Review – Harrow Lake by Kat Ellis

Welcome to Harrow Lake. Someone's expecting you... Lola Nox is the daughter of a celebrated horror filmmaker - she thinks nothing can scare her. But when her father is brutally attacked in their New York apartment, she's swiftly packed off to live with a grandmother she's never met in Harrow Lake, the eerie town where … Continue reading Blog Tour – Book Review – Harrow Lake by Kat Ellis

Book Review – All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban

This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending. Welcome to dinner, and again, congratulations on being selected. Now you must do the selecting. What do the queen bee, star athlete, valedictorian, stoner, loner, and … Continue reading Book Review – All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban

Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Train to Impossible Places. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside... When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic … Continue reading Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski