Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

A group of outcasts, struggling to survive in a school filled with monsters. An average kid, growing up in Las Vegas, Alex Ayers life skids off the rails when a dragon shifter comes for him. Alex is a Creature, monsters from myths and legends. And he’s in line to lead all the Creatures in the … Continue reading Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Train to Impossible Places. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside... When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic … Continue reading Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Book Review – Agent Zaiba Investigates the Missing Diamonds by Annabelle Sami

AGENT ZAIBA INVESTIGATES is a fun, contemporary new series for fans of The Sinclair’s Mysteries and the Murder Most Unladylike books. Eleven-year-old Zaiba is obsessed with crime. Her Aunt Fouzia runs a detective agency back in Karachi and has turned Zaiba on to the brilliant Eden Lockett Mysteries. She has every book in the series … Continue reading Book Review – Agent Zaiba Investigates the Missing Diamonds by Annabelle Sami

Book Review – Foul is Fair by Hannah Capin

Elle and her friends Mads, Jenny, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of. Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet. Until the night of Elle’s sweet sixteen, when they crash a St. Andrew’s Prep party. The night the golden … Continue reading Book Review – Foul is Fair by Hannah Capin

Book Review – The Chosen by Taran Matharu

Introducing an epic new trilogy from Taran Matharu, author of the New York Times–bestselling Summoner series. Throughout history, people have vanished with no explanation. A group of teenagers are about to discover why. Cade is settling into a new boarding school, contemplating his future, when he finds himself transported to another realm. He soon discovers … Continue reading Book Review – The Chosen by Taran Matharu

Book Review – Everafter Song by Emily R King

There’s a price on Everley Donovan’s head. Fleeing from the queen’s false accusation of murder and sorcery, the girl with the clock heart knows there’s only one way to prove her innocence. Everley must catch Killian Markham, the fugitive prince guilty of the crimes for which she’s been condemned. To do that, Everley must follow … Continue reading Book Review – Everafter Song by Emily R King