Book Review – Dragon Consultant by Mell Eight

The FAA has been struggling with dragons attacking their planes, and hire Dane, a supernatural consultant, to look into the matter. What Dane finds in the woods is not quite the problem he expected: a group of dragon kits and their sick father. When he learns the real reason the family was in the woods, … Continue reading Book Review – Dragon Consultant by Mell Eight

Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

A group of outcasts, struggling to survive in a school filled with monsters. An average kid, growing up in Las Vegas, Alex Ayers life skids off the rails when a dragon shifter comes for him. Alex is a Creature, monsters from myths and legends. And he’s in line to lead all the Creatures in the … Continue reading Book Review – Join or Die by J Adrian Ruth

Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Train to Impossible Places. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside... When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic … Continue reading Book Review – The Strangeworlds Travel Agency by L D Lapinski

Book Review – Agent Zaiba Investigates the Missing Diamonds by Annabelle Sami

AGENT ZAIBA INVESTIGATES is a fun, contemporary new series for fans of The Sinclair’s Mysteries and the Murder Most Unladylike books. Eleven-year-old Zaiba is obsessed with crime. Her Aunt Fouzia runs a detective agency back in Karachi and has turned Zaiba on to the brilliant Eden Lockett Mysteries. She has every book in the series … Continue reading Book Review – Agent Zaiba Investigates the Missing Diamonds by Annabelle Sami

Book Review – Foul is Fair by Hannah Capin

Elle and her friends Mads, Jenny, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of. Every party is theirs and the world is at their feet. Until the night of Elle’s sweet sixteen, when they crash a St. Andrew’s Prep party. The night the golden … Continue reading Book Review – Foul is Fair by Hannah Capin

Book Review – The Chosen by Taran Matharu

Introducing an epic new trilogy from Taran Matharu, author of the New York Times–bestselling Summoner series. Throughout history, people have vanished with no explanation. A group of teenagers are about to discover why. Cade is settling into a new boarding school, contemplating his future, when he finds himself transported to another realm. He soon discovers … Continue reading Book Review – The Chosen by Taran Matharu

Book Review – Everafter Song by Emily R King

There’s a price on Everley Donovan’s head. Fleeing from the queen’s false accusation of murder and sorcery, the girl with the clock heart knows there’s only one way to prove her innocence. Everley must catch Killian Markham, the fugitive prince guilty of the crimes for which she’s been condemned. To do that, Everley must follow … Continue reading Book Review – Everafter Song by Emily R King

Book Review – Reverie by Ryan La Sala

Inception meets The Magicians in the most imaginative YA debut of the year All Kane Montgomery knows for certain is that the police found him half-dead in the river. He can’t remember how he got there, what happened after, and why his life seems so different now. And it’s not just Kane who’s different, the … Continue reading Book Review – Reverie by Ryan La Sala

Book Review – Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barrow

Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. Born into a family of powerful witchdoctors, Arrah yearns for magic of her own. But each year she fails to call forth her ancestral powers, while her ambitious mother watches with growing disapproval. There’s only one thing Arrah hasn’t tried, a deadly last resort: trading years of … Continue reading Book Review – Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barrow